2019 Results


Wednesday, June 26, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Next Pitch 0
Mount Auburn Dental 9
 
Saturday, June 15, 2019 @ 11:00am
Final
Mac's Grill 0
Next Pitch 9
 
Monday, June 10, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Next Pitch 12
East Auburn 13
 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Next Pitch 3
Mac's Grill 2
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
Next Pitch 13
Mount Auburn Dental 11
 
Monday, May 27, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
Next Pitch 3
East Auburn 12
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Final
Next Pitch 3
Mac's Grill 5
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Next Pitch 0
East Auburn 7
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Final
Mount Auburn Dental 13
Next Pitch 12
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 11:00am
Final
Mac's Grill 5
Next Pitch 3
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
East Auburn 8
Next Pitch 11
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 11:00am
Final
Next Pitch 6
Mount Auburn Dental 9